Schedule

AT4LD is 10 weeks long, running from Thursday, January 19th, 2023 through Thursday, March 30th, 2023.

Course materials will be available to registered students as of Wednesday, January 18th, 2023.

The course is mostly asynchronous (self-paced) with live weekly online sessions (think "live webinar") that supplement the self-paced learning.  NOTE: the initial Jan. 19th session is 90 minutes long; subsequent weekly sessions are one hour long.

Important Dates Time Location Details
Wednesday, January 18, 2023   Online Course materials available to registered students on the UCSC Extension Canvas website
Thursday, January 19, 2023   Online Course officially begins
Thursday, January 19, 2023 6:00-7:30 PM PST Zoom Web Conference Live online session – live attendance strongly recommended
Thursday, January 26, 2023 6:00-7:00 PM PST Zoom Web Conference Live online session*
Thursday, February 2, 2023 6:00-7:00 PM PST Zoom Web Conference Live online session*
Thursday, February 9, 2023 6:00-7:00 PM PST Zoom Web Conference Live online session*
Thursday, February 16, 2023 6:00-7:00 PM PST Zoom Web Conference Live online session*
Thursday, February 23, 2023 6:00-7:00 PM PST Zoom Web Conference Live online session*
Thursday, March 2, 2023 6:00-7:00 PM PST Zoom Web Conference Live online session*
Thursday, March 9, 2023 6:00-7:00 PM PST Zoom Web Conference Live online session*
Thursday, March 16, 2023 6:00-7:00 PM PST Zoom Web Conference Live online session*
Thursday, March 23, 2023 6:00-7:00 PM PDT Zoom Web Conference Live online session*
Thursday, March 30, 2023   Online Final coursework due – Course officially ends

* Attend in real time (recommended) or view recording later